top of page

Update on The Highlander (The Order Series)


Things were obvious to Ervyn Morryés right off the bat, his reasoning reduced to: want, claim, fate, mine. For Lochan Féyes, however, nothing is ever simple. In fact, the lad could complicate the hell out of pouring a glass of mead if left to it. So his will be a very different story…

Having been asked about the release date for THE HIGHLANDER by quite a few readers recently (awwww), I can reveal that I expect it to go into edits within a couple of weeks, so we are looking at late August. The cover is 100% Elven gorgeousness, just saying.

Before the release, I will be sending a newsletter with a sneaky excerpt to all my lovely subscribers. In case you care to join my newsletter, here's the link:

http://kasiabacon.wixsite.com/orderseries/newsletter So stay tuned! I appreciate your patience and hope you're enjoying the summer.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page