top of page

The Order Stationery Giveaway

T H E O R D E R S T A T I O N E R Y

G I V E A W A Y


It’s no secret I’m super fond of the Order Chibis: Ervyn the Archer and Lochan the Assassin. They’re damn pretty and the design kicks arse. The artist brilliantly captured my characters’ dress sense, weaponry, as well as their personalities.


Let’s have a little pre-holiday giveaway, eh?

Answer the following question by posting a comment below:

Which Order couple would you like to see chibi’ed next?

The winner will receive a set of

4 Order bookmarks and 2 Order stickers

in the post (open internationally).

Be sure to check the comments here again on 23rd December

when I will randomly choose the winner)

to see if you’ve won yourself some pretty Order stationery!!!

 

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page