top of page
The Mutt (The Order Series #1)

I, Ervyn Morryés of the Black Mountain clan, know all about control.

As the only fair-haired Dark Elf in the Highlands, I had to learn to control my fists and my temper in the face of derision.  

To become the best archer amongst my peers, I had to learn to control my breathing and my movements.

But the day the half-breed called Lochan Féyes arrived at the training camp, my discipline faltered. Because—sweet gods—when I am around that aloof, blue-eyed assassin, my need is uncontrollable.   


The Highlander  (The Order Series #2)

I, Lochan of the famed Féyes clan, know all about fighting.


As a half-breed Elf, I have struggled against prejudice and feelings of inadequacy.


A recluse by nature, I have battled my aversion to touch and interaction with others.


To become an assassin of The Order, I have learnt to overcome the limitations of my mind and body.


But denying the power Ervyn Morryés holds over me might be the one fight I lose. The truth is—damn it all—the relentless Highlander brings me to my knees.


Note: This novelette is the second in the Order Series, and not a stand-alone instalment. Reading THE MUTT is crucial for its full enjoyment.



Copy of Untitled (2).png
Twenty-One Arrow Salute
(The Order Series #2.5) 

An archer’s heart is a hard target to hit… Luckily, the Queen's Guards are excellent shots!


Verhan Tŭrryés of Black Mountain is a handful.


Freshly enlisted in the Highland Regiment, he does all he can to steer clear of responsibility and commitment. Just not his cup of mead, that. Loose of tongue and even looser of morals, he rarely misses an opportunity to get into trouble—and into the other archers’ knickers, too.


In a unit composed almost entirely of Dark Elves, Hernan Seinnés, with his green eyes and auburn hair, is an outsider. When Verhan, up the creek again, is blackmailed into helping Hernan, he never expects to fall for him. But during the long hours spent training Hernan for the Honour Guard, feelings strike the Highlander right in the heart—and with the force of an arrow.


Unversed in relationships, Verhan finally plucks up enough courage to tell Hernan how he feels, only to drive the Asirhwӱnian away instead. If Verhan can swallow his pride, he might get one last chance to show Hernan what he means to him—and maybe this time he can hit the mark.



The Scouts with S.jpg
The Scouts  (The Order Series #3)

Soldiers. Lovers. Soulmates.

Lochan and Ervyn—an assassin and a sharpshooter—remain in service to the Queen as part of an elite reconnaissance unit.
The Scouts are ghostlike. Elusive. Deadly.
They strike at enemies of the Crown without mercy. They get the job done, leaving no loose ends or witnesses. When Magic Supremacists threaten the safety of Elven Country, they do their duty—whatever it takes.
Lochan and Ervyn belong to each other, but will serving together as comrades-in-arms strengthen their bond as lovers or tear them apart?

The Scouts is the third book in the Order Series. In this volume, Ervyn loses control, Lochan stops fighting his feelings and Verhan… well, remains Verhan.
Recommended reading order: 
The Mutt, The Highlander, Twenty-One Arrow Salute, The Scouts.

Military, Special Ops, Lust-to-Love, Soulmates, Hurt/Comfort, Humour, Snark, Banter, Moody vs. Possessive, Mine-Mine-Mine, We-Belong-Together, Magic, Adventure & Fantasy Romance.


Untitled design (62).png
Loose Cannons (The Order Series #3.1)

Soldiers. Lovers. Soulmates.

The life of a Scout is hardly ever dull.
A new mission from Commander Heinnés takes Ervyn and Lochan to the garrison of the Royal Artillery in Derrhwÿn, where the couple find themselves hard-pressed and in a tight spot.

Loose Cannons is an Order Series novella featuring a wee bit of adventure, a hot encounter in the armoury pavilion and the after-effects of a dodgy love talisman. (Don’t try it at home!)


Military-romance, special-forces, slice-of-life, soulmates, you-are-my-everything, mine-mine-mine

Loose Cannons is no longer available as a separate story. At this time, it is included in The Order Box Set Collection.

The Order Box Set Collection

Soldiers. Lovers. Soulmates.

The Order: Box Set Collection
An MM Fantasy Romance Series

This box set is a special five-volume collection of stories in the Order series available to date, containing approximately 110,000 words (just under 600 pages).
It includes some new content—the previously unpublished Bonus Epilogue to Twenty-One Arrow Salute—as well as the latest exclusive instalment titled Loose Cannons.

These fantasy stories feature hot and edgy Elven soldiers (two different couples) and prove that opposites do attract!

Contains: swoony military romance, world-building and snark!

The Mutt (Order #1): An insta-lust soulmates romance.
The Highlander (Order #2): A lust-to-love romance.
Twenty-One Arrow Salute with Bonus Epilogue (Order #2.5): A slow burn friends-to-lovers romance.
The Scouts (Order #3): An established couple hurt/comfort romance.
Loose Cannons (Order #3.1): A humorous romp with an adventure

bottom of page