top of page

Don't Fight the Spark - Christmas Snippet Dec 22

 

CHRISTMAS CHEATING

All right, I'm going to cheat a little. Come on, it's the weekend before the holiday. Surely that's acceptable today?

Since our lovely Jackie Keswick had me over at her blog yesterday, I'm going to try and shift it as my Rainbow Snippet, even though it's longer than six sentences.

To read other little teasers and get some great LGBTQ+ book recs, visit Rainbow Snippet Group on Facebook, where authors share six sentence snippets from their work every Saturday.

 

Take a gander at the

excerpt here!


 

Thanks for reading. Have a lovely holiday, everyone!


My other fantasy stories can be found on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited.

To receive news and freebies, sign up for my newsletter.

 

A Dark Elf archer. A half-breed assassin. Soldiers. Soulmates. Lovers.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page